OceanLines http://oceanlines.biz Helpful information on products, equipment, systems and services for boat owners Sat, 21 Jun 2014 22:48:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 KEP Marine Vessel Monitoring System Scalable for Any Size Boat http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/kep-marine-vessel-monitoring-system-scalable-for-any-size-boat/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kep-marine-vessel-monitoring-system-scalable-for-any-size-boat http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/kep-marine-vessel-monitoring-system-scalable-for-any-size-boat/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 17:58:44 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7306 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/kep-marine-vessel-monitoring-system-scalable-for-any-size-boat/feed/ 0 Navionics Boating App Updated With U.S. Govt. Charts, New Features http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/navionics-boating-app-updated-with-u-s-govt-charts-new-features/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=navionics-boating-app-updated-with-u-s-govt-charts-new-features http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/navionics-boating-app-updated-with-u-s-govt-charts-new-features/#comments Thu, 29 May 2014 21:25:14 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7313 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/navionics-boating-app-updated-with-u-s-govt-charts-new-features/feed/ 0 Lowrance Offering Special Deals on High-Tech Displays http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/lowrance-offering-special-deals-on-high-tech-displays/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=lowrance-offering-special-deals-on-high-tech-displays http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/lowrance-offering-special-deals-on-high-tech-displays/#comments Mon, 12 May 2014 19:27:15 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7291 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/05/lowrance-offering-special-deals-on-high-tech-displays/feed/ 0 Annual Top 10 Boat Names List from BoatUS http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/annual-top-10-boat-names-list-from-boatus/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=annual-top-10-boat-names-list-from-boatus http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/annual-top-10-boat-names-list-from-boatus/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:12:33 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7272 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/annual-top-10-boat-names-list-from-boatus/feed/ 1 Smallest Personal Locator Beacon Available from Ocean Signal http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/smallest-personal-locator-beacon-available-from-ocean-signal/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=smallest-personal-locator-beacon-available-from-ocean-signal http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/smallest-personal-locator-beacon-available-from-ocean-signal/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:39:14 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7204 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/smallest-personal-locator-beacon-available-from-ocean-signal/feed/ 0 Newport International Boat Show Announces 2014 Dates, Prices http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/newport-international-boat-show-announces-2014-dates-prices/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=newport-international-boat-show-announces-2014-dates-prices http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/newport-international-boat-show-announces-2014-dates-prices/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:01:48 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7256 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/newport-international-boat-show-announces-2014-dates-prices/feed/ 0 Argonaut Offers Android-Powered Smart MFD http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/argonaut-offers-android-powered-smart-mfd/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=argonaut-offers-android-powered-smart-mfd http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/argonaut-offers-android-powered-smart-mfd/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 17:36:41 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7228 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/argonaut-offers-android-powered-smart-mfd/feed/ 0 Nordhavn to Expand Coastal Pilot Series with 59CP http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/nordhavn-to-expand-coastal-pilot-series-with-59cp/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nordhavn-to-expand-coastal-pilot-series-with-59cp http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/nordhavn-to-expand-coastal-pilot-series-with-59cp/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:37:02 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7220 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/04/nordhavn-to-expand-coastal-pilot-series-with-59cp/feed/ 0 Navionics at Center of ICW Magenta Line Renovation http://oceanlines.biz/2014/03/navionics-at-center-of-icw-magenta-line-renovation/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=navionics-at-center-of-icw-magenta-line-renovation http://oceanlines.biz/2014/03/navionics-at-center-of-icw-magenta-line-renovation/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:46:36 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7181 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/03/navionics-at-center-of-icw-magenta-line-renovation/feed/ 0 Navionics Plotter Sync Wirelessly Updates Charts on Raymarine plotters http://oceanlines.biz/2014/03/navionics-plotter-sync-wirelessly-updates-charts-on-raymarine-plotters/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=navionics-plotter-sync-wirelessly-updates-charts-on-raymarine-plotters http://oceanlines.biz/2014/03/navionics-plotter-sync-wirelessly-updates-charts-on-raymarine-plotters/#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:33:49 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7185 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/03/navionics-plotter-sync-wirelessly-updates-charts-on-raymarine-plotters/feed/ 0 Boston Whaler 345 Conquest Wins Award for Innovative Cabin Design http://oceanlines.biz/2014/02/boston-whaler-345-conquest-wins-award-for-innovative-cabin-design/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=boston-whaler-345-conquest-wins-award-for-innovative-cabin-design http://oceanlines.biz/2014/02/boston-whaler-345-conquest-wins-award-for-innovative-cabin-design/#comments Thu, 13 Feb 2014 21:10:02 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7156 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/02/boston-whaler-345-conquest-wins-award-for-innovative-cabin-design/feed/ 0 2014 Miami International Boat Show Opens Today http://oceanlines.biz/2014/02/2014-miami-international-boat-show-opens-today/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2014-miami-international-boat-show-opens-today http://oceanlines.biz/2014/02/2014-miami-international-boat-show-opens-today/#comments Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:02:15 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7146 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/02/2014-miami-international-boat-show-opens-today/feed/ 0 VesselVanguard Plans, Tracks Your Boat Maintenance http://oceanlines.biz/2014/01/vesselvanguard-plans-tracks-your-boat-maintenance/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=vesselvanguard-plans-tracks-your-boat-maintenance http://oceanlines.biz/2014/01/vesselvanguard-plans-tracks-your-boat-maintenance/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:14:46 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7100 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/01/vesselvanguard-plans-tracks-your-boat-maintenance/feed/ 2 OceanLines Has a New Look and Focus http://oceanlines.biz/2014/01/oceanlines-has-a-new-look-and-focus/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=oceanlines-has-a-new-look-and-focus http://oceanlines.biz/2014/01/oceanlines-has-a-new-look-and-focus/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:53:46 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=7089 http://oceanlines.biz/2014/01/oceanlines-has-a-new-look-and-focus/feed/ 0 Marine Navigation on Android Arrives in Style http://oceanlines.biz/2013/07/marine-navigation-on-android-arrives-in-style/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=marine-navigation-on-android-arrives-in-style http://oceanlines.biz/2013/07/marine-navigation-on-android-arrives-in-style/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:48:49 +0000 http://oceanlines.biz/?p=6878 http://oceanlines.biz/2013/07/marine-navigation-on-android-arrives-in-style/feed/ 3